Home       Info Central       Educational Programs       Membership       Sponsorship       Contact Us       KIDS Fun
  Birthday Parties     Guided Field Trips     Field Trips     Board Members     Staff     Exhibits     Become A Volunteer


Barb Baylor Anderson, President

Hazel Mallory, Vice President

Debbie Fremont, Treasurer

Kelly Barry, Secretary

Hazel Mallory

Melanie Nolen

Ann Robertson

Billie Turner

Rich Walker

Chris Smejkal


722 Holyoake Road   Edwardsville, IL 62025   (618) 692-2094
"Located in the historic Leclaire Academy owned by the City of Edwardsville."